Unsere Mitarbeitenden –
jeden Tag für Sie da:

Kontaktieren Sie uns

ecovor Vorsorgedienstleistungen AG
Morgenstrasse 129
Postfach 566
3018 Bern
T 031 380 51 51
info@ecovor.ch Anfahrt

Andreas Künzi

Vorsorgeverwalter
031 380 51 57
andreas.kuenzi@ecovor.ch

Danielle Giannacco

Danielle Giannacco

Vorsorgeverwalterin
031 380 51 56
danielle.giannacco@ecovor.ch

Cassandra Hostettler

Vorsorgeverwalterin
031 380 51 58
cassandra.hostettler@ecovor.ch

Sandra Buache

Sandra Buache

Mandatsleiterin
031 380 51 53
sandra.buache@ecovor.ch

Thomas Riedwyl

Thomas Riedwyl

Mandatsleiter
031 380 51 54
thomas.riedwyl@ecovor.ch

Armin Boschung

Armin Boschung

Mandatsleiter / Finanzbuchhaltung
031 380 51 52
armin.boschung@ecovor.ch

Thomas Bieri

Thomas Bieri

Mandatsleiter
031 380 51 55
thomas.bieri@ecovor.ch